Get my Breaking World News by E-MAIL

SEARCH THIS BLOG.

Subscribe to my World News Updates

Translate

MY MUSIC CELEBRITY PHOTO ALBUM

Saturday, January 17, 2015

#HNNTerror #VIDEO & AUDIO What I told @INTHENOWRT on #Russia's 24hr News Channel about #BagaKillings



From a small group Boko Haram has grown to the size of Switzerland. Terrorists now control an estimated territory of 52.000 square kilometers with more than 1.7 million people living there. While most of the attention is focused on Charlie Hebdo attack, Boko Haram has become almost as big as Islamic State. Nigerian journalist Kemi Olunloyo is IN THE NOW.
"In the Now" with RT's Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai is the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting news coverage on some of the world's most pressing issues with one of RT's most experienced journalists . We'll put the spotlight on stories you'll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT's daily news bulletins. "In the Now" - 8pm Moscow, 5pm London, 12pm New York. 

Watch the Video now. 



Audio Version (Due to Few Sound issues on video)

Blog Archive